Hobie Outdoor Adventures Airtime Schedule

 by 

2014 Schedule

Air Week NBCSN Air Date Pursuit Air Date Episode Title
31-Mar Mon, Mar 31 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Apr 4 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Apr 6 @ 1:00pm ET Road Trip 2013: Lucas Steward in OK / Crooked Creek, AR Bass
7-Apr Thurs, Apr 10 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Apr 7 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Apr 11 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Apr 13 @ 1:00pm ET Inside Look at Kayaking and Fishing
14-Apr Thurs, Apr 17 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Apr 14 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Apr 18 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Apr 20 @ 1:00pm ET Devil’s River
21-Apr Thurs, Apr 24 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Apr 21 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Apr 25 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Apr 27 @ 1:00pm ET Road Trip 2013: St. Louis with Jackie Smith
28-Apr Thurs, May 1 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Apr 28 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, May 2 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, May 4 @ 1:00pm ET Road Trip 2013: Lucas Steward in OK / Crooked Creek, AR Bass
5-May Thurs, May 8 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, May 5 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, May 9 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, May 11 @ 1:00pm ET Road Trip 2013: Road Trip 2013: Gaston, AR – White River Trout
12-May Thurs, May 15 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, May 12 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, May 16 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, May 18 @ 1:00pm ET Road Trip 2013: Ray Roberts Striper
19-May Thurs, May 22 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, May 19 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, May 23 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, May 25 @ 1:00pm ET Inshore Fishing Association Kayak Championship 2013
26-May Thurs, May 29 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, May 26 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, May 30 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Jun 1 @ 1:00pm ET Hobie Worlds 2014 Australia Episode 1
2-Jun Thurs, Jun 5 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Jun 2 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Jun 6 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Jun 8 @ 1:00pm ET Hobie Worlds 2014 Australia Episode 2
9-Jun Thurs, Jun 12 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Jun 9 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Jun 13 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Jun 15 @ 1:00pm ET Australia
16-Jun Thurs, Jun 19 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Jun 16 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Jun 20 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Jun 22 @ 1:00pm ET Hobie Worlds 2014 Australia Episode 1
23-Jun Thurs, Jun 26 @ 1:00pm ET Mon, Jun 23 @ 11:30am ET / Fri, Jun 27 @ 11:30am ET / Sun, Jun 29 @ 1:00pm ET Hobie Worlds 2014 Australia Episode 2
30-Jun Thurs, Jul 3 @ 1:00pm ET Inside Look at Kayaking and Fishing

End of Article

  Find your nearest dealer.  Go →