Hobie Cat Forums

It is currently Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:52 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Double Hook Up
PostPosted: Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:29 am 
Offline
Site Rank - Old Salt

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:06 am
Posts: 733
Location: Amelia Island, FL
Amelia Island redfish. Both hit at the same time. Calm.... be calm. Watched which one was taking out the most line and brought him in. Then on to the other :mrgreen:

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Double Hook Up
PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2012 1:35 pm 
Offline
Site Rank - Old Salt

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:27 pm
Posts: 504
NICE!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Double Hook Up
PostPosted: Sat Nov 17, 2012 4:09 am 
Offline
Site Rank - Captain

Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 8:55 am
Posts: 115
beautiful photo.

Thanks for sharing!

A hug.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Double Hook Up
PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2012 8:47 pm 
Offline
Site Rank - Admiral

Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 7:35 pm
Posts: 185
Location: Savannah Ga
Way to go Jerry, must be nice carrying around you own personal Cameraman(Keith) :lol:

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Double Hook Up
PostPosted: Thu Dec 13, 2012 2:23 pm 
Offline
Site Rank - Old Salt

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:06 am
Posts: 733
Location: Amelia Island, FL
Actually, Keith did take that photo :mrgreen:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Double Hook Up
PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:06 am 
Offline
Site Rank - Deck Hand

Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 4:23 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Jamaica Beach, TX
Nice double! Love those reds....


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group