Hobie Cat Forums

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 7:58 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2012 2:21 pm 
Offline
Site Rank - Captain

Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 7:18 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Long Island, NY
The bass bite has been great this week. Here are some pics to enjoy. I love my PA!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2012 12:52 pm 
Offline
Site Rank - Captain

Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:40 am
Posts: 77
Location: Dallas/ Ft. Worth
Nice.

_________________
Rob Milam
Image
http://www.Mariner-Kayaks.com
http://www.KayakFishingGear.com
http://www.DobynsRods.com
http://www.XciteBaits.com
http://www.YakAttack.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 6:19 am 
Offline
Site Rank - Deck Hand

Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 8:14 am
Posts: 4
Yummy! I imagine he gave you quite a ride!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 03, 2012 8:49 pm 
Offline
Site Rank - Captain

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 5:35 pm
Posts: 35
Great fish, bro! What is the second electronic next to your fish finder?

_________________
Jef "One F" Brewer
Image
www.pacificoutfitters.com
www.littlecreeperbaits.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:01 am 
Offline
Site Rank - Captain

Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 8:55 am
Posts: 115
Great fish.

congratulations :wink:

a hug

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group